Tag Archive

Contact your Kenai Peninsula State Legislators

Published on March 10, 2019 By Pegge

Six state legislators represent Kenai Peninsula Borough Schools Senator Peter Micciche, Peter.Micciche@akleg.gov Senator Gary Stevens, Gary.Stevens@akleg.gov Representative Ben Carpenter, Ben.Carpenter@akleg.gov Representative Gary Knopp, Gary.Knopp@akleg.gov Representative Louise Stutes, Louise.Stutes@akleg.gov Representative Sarah Vance, Sarah.Vance@akleg.gov PDF Flyer to print: Kenai Peninsula legislators Links Informational flyer: Kenai Peninsula Borough School District $22.4 million in cuts to KPBSD options identified by administrators and school board Informational […]